School Board » Members


Dorian David, President, (Member since 1983)
Will Klatt, Vice President, (Member since 2007)
Jonathan Hinze, Secretary, (Member since 2014)
Seale Brand, Member, (Member since 2016)
Zulema Gonzalez, Member, (Member since 2016)
Martin Gwosdz, Member, (Member since 2003)
Bobby Ochoa, Member, (Member since 2014)


The Orange Grove I.S.D. and its Career and Technology Education Program do not discriminate on the basis of sex, disability, race, color, or national origin in its educational programs, activities, or employment as required by Title IX, Section 504 and Title VI.